Boris Pokrovsky Chamber Stage

Premiered on March 2, 2023.

Sung in Russian with English surtitles.

Presented with two intervals.
Running time: 3 hours 15 minutes.

The score has been made available by the Russian State TV and Radio Music Centre Orpheus

Libretto by Mikhail Zagoskin in Maria Fomicheva’s version
Musical version by Ivan Velikanov

Music Director: Ivan Velikanov
Stage Director: Maria Fomicheva
Set Designer: Alyona Glinskaya
Lighting Designer: Evgeny Podezdnikov
Video Designer: Dmitriy Sobolev
Chorus Masters: Alexander Kritsky, Pavel Suchkov