Beethoven Hall

10 December, 19:30
Joseph HAYDN

Symphony No. 6 in D major “Le Matin”

I.Adagio – Allegro
II. Adagio – Andante – Adagio
III. Minuet - Trio
IV. Finale. Allegro

Symphony No. 39 in G minor “Tempesta di mare”
I. Allegro assai
II. Andante
III. Minuet - Trio
IV. Finale. Allegro molto

Symphony No. 102 in B flat major
I. Largo - Vivace
II. Adagio
III. Minuet - Trio. Allegro
IV. Finale. Presto

Fragments from the book "Biographical accounts of Joseph Haydn, written and edited from his own spoken narratives" by Albert Christoph Dies reads Evgeny Redko.

Bolshoi Theatre Chamber Orchestra
Conductor: Mikhail Tsinman